Overview: Your holiday accommodation in La Palma

Favorite

Casa Los Arcos is situated on a large, quiet plot of land, above Los Llanos on the southern slope of Bejenado. The interior is modern and comfortable with rustic elements. From the winter garden, you have direct access to the large furnished terrace, from which you have a fantastic view over the Aridane valley and the Atlantic Ocean. On the lower level, you will find the pool and sauna area which are surrounded by a wall.

Holiday home in Los Llanos Map
Starting at 120 € / day
Favorite

Casa Barranco is a small private holiday home in Los Barros with a fantastic view of the Barranco de las Angustias, the Caldera, through the canyon, the Atlantic Ocean. It lies peacefully above Los Llanos directly at the Barranco de las Angustias. The house has a small terrace with a BBQ and a small garden from which you can enjoy the spectacular view.

Holiday home in Los Llanos Map
Starting at 53 € / day
Favorite

Casa Delmara is a small, well-equipped bungalow for 3 people, situated in a good climate not far from the center of Los Llanos. Spontaneous visits to the authentic Canarian cafés or bars are almost part of the daily schedule. The bright and tastefully decorated bungalow stands in a beautifully landscaped, lush garden with several terraces, barbecue area and various seating areas from which the beautiful view can be enjoyed.

Holiday home in Los Llanos Map
Starting at 60 € / day
Favorite

Well-kept holiday home above Los Llanos with partly covered terrace, swimming pool and barbecue area.
 

Holiday apartment in Los Llanos Map
Starting at 69 € / day
Favorite

Lower, nicely furnished holiday apartment slightly above Los Llanos with separate terrace, swimming pool, sunbathing lawn and beautiful view to the ocean over the Aridane Valley.
 

Holiday apartment in Los Llanos Map
Starting at 71 € / day
Favorite

Upper, beautifully furnished holiday apartment slightly above Los Llanos with separate balcony, swimming pool, lawn and beautiful view to the ocean over the Aridane Valley.
 

Holiday apartment in Los Llanos Map
Starting at 83 € / day
Favorite

Villa Panoramica is a modern pool villa for higher standards, which combines typical Canarian building elements with modern refinement. The rooms are bright and spacious and very well furnished. It is surrounded by a well-kept garden, which is divided into the terrace level with sunbathing lawn and the pool level, from which you have a unique panoramic view of the Aridane valley and the Atlantic Ocean.

Holiday home in Los Llanos Map
Starting at 135 € / day
Favorite

Casa Benjamin is very quietly situated a little above Los Llanos with suburban surroundings. Casa Benjamin A and B are two adjacent apartments for 2 people each. They are simply, but comfortably furnished, and both have a balcony overlooking the Aridane valley and the Atlantic Ocean. The lively center and old town of Los Llanos with its cafés, restaurants, and shopping facilities are just a 15-minute walk from the house.

Holiday apartment in Los Llanos Map
Starting at 37 € / day
Favorite

Casa Benjamin is very quietly situated a little above Los Llanos with suburban surroundings. Casa Benjamin A and B are two adjacent apartments for 2 people each. They are simply, but comfortably furnished, and both have a balcony overlooking the Aridane valley and the Atlantic Ocean. The lively center and old town of Los Llanos with its cafés, restaurants, and shopping facilities are just a 15-minute walk from the house.

Holiday apartment in Los Llanos Map
Starting at 37 € / day
Favorite

Casita Benjamin is the small apartment in the basement of Casa Benjamin, which is located quietly a little above Los Llanos in suburban surroundings. The apartment is furnished in a simple and rustic style and has a terrace and a small garden surrounded by an organic orange plantation. The lively center of Los Llanos with its cafes, restaurants, and shops is only a 15-minute walk away.

Holiday apartment in Los Llanos Map
Starting at 34 € / day

Pages

Übersicht: Ihre Ferienunterkunft auf La Palma

Favorit

Casa Los Arcos liegt sehr ruhig auf einem großen Grundstück oberhalb von Los Llanos am Südhang des Bejenado. Die Einrichtung ist modern komfortabel mit rustikalen Elementen. Vom Wintergarten aus gelangen Sie direkt auf die große möblierte Terrasse, von der aus sich ein fantastischer weiter Blick auf das Aridanetal und den Atlantik bietet. Auf der unteren Ebene liegen der von einer Mauer umgebene Poolbereich und die Sauna.

Ferienhaus in Los Llanos Karte
ab 120 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Barranco ist ein kleines privates Ferienhaus in Los Barros mit fantastischem Blick in den Barranco de las Angustias, in die Caldera und durch die Schlucht bis hin zum Atlantik. Es liegt sehr ruhig oberhalb von Los Llanos direkt am Barranco de las Angustias. Das Haus hat eine kleine Terrasse mit Grill und einen kleinen Garten von dem aus Sie die spektakuläre Aussicht genießen können.

Ferienhaus in Los Llanos Karte
ab 53 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Delmara ist ein kleiner, gut ausgestatteter Ferienbungalow für 3 Personen, der in guter klimatischer Lage nicht weit vom Stadtzentrum von Los Llanos entfernt liegt. So gehören spontane Besuche der authentischen kanarischen Cafés oder Bars schon fast zum Programm. Der hell und geschmackvoll eingerichtete Bungalow steht in einem schön angelegten, üppigen Garten mit mehreren Terrassen, Grillplatz und verschiedenen Sitzbereichen, von denen aus der schöne Ausblick genossen werden kann.

Ferienhaus in Los Llanos Karte
ab 60 € / Tag
Favorit

Oberhalb von Los Llanos gelegene, gepflegte Ferienwohnung mit teilweise überdachter Terrasse, Swimmingpool und Grillplatz.

Ferienwohnung in Los Llanos Karte
ab 69 € / Tag
Favorit

Untere, hübsch eingerichtete Ferienwohnung etwas oberhalb von Los Llanos mit separater Terrasse, Swimmingpool, Liegewiese und schönem Blick über das Aridanetal auf das Meer.

Ferienwohnung in Los Llanos Karte
ab 71 € / Tag
Favorit

Obere, hübsch eingerichtete Ferienwohnung etwas oberhalb von Los Llanos mit separatem Balkon, Swimmingpool, Liegewiese und schönem Blick über das Aridanetal auf das Meer.

Ferienwohnung in Los Llanos Karte
ab 83 € / Tag
Favorit

Villa Panoramica ist eine moderne Poolvilla für gehobene Ansprüche, die typische kanarische Bauelemente mit moderner Rafinesse vereint. Die Zimmer sind hell und geräumig und sehr hochwertig eingerichtet. Sie ist umgeben von einem gepflegten Garten, der sich in die Terrassenebene mit Liegewiese und die Poolebene aufteilt, von denen aus sich ein einzigartiger Panoramablick auf das Aridanetal und den Atlantik bietet.

Ferienhaus in Los Llanos Karte
ab 135 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Benjamin liegt sehr ruhig etwas oberhalb von Los Llanos in vorstädtischer Umgebung. Casa Benjamin A und B sind zwei nebeneinander liegende Apartments für jeweils 2 Personen. Sie sind einfach, aber komfortabel eingerichtet und haben beide einen Balkon mit Blick über das Aridanetal und auf den Atlantik. Vom Haus aus erreichen Sie in nur 15 Minuten zu Fuß das lebhafte Zentrum und die Altstadt von Los Llanos mit ihren Cafés, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Ferienwohnung in Los Llanos Karte
ab 37 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Benjamin liegt sehr ruhig etwas oberhalb von Los Llanos in vorstädtischer Umgebung. Casa Benjamin A und B sind zwei nebeneinander liegende Apartments für jeweils 2 Personen. Sie sind einfach, aber komfortabel eingerichtet und haben beide einen Balkon mit Blick über das Aridanetal und auf den Atlantik. Vom Haus aus erreichen Sie in nur 15 Minuten zu Fuß das lebhafte Zentrum von Los Llanos mit ihren Cafés, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten

Ferienwohnung in Los Llanos Karte
ab 37 € / Tag
Favorit

Casita Benjamin ist das kleine Apartment im Souterrain von Casa Benjamin, das sehr ruhig etwas oberhalb von Los Llanos in vorstädtischer Umgebung liegt. Das Apartment ist einfach und rustikal eingerichtet und hat eine Terrasse und ein kleines, von einer Bio-Orangenplantage umgebenes Gärtchen. Das lebhafte Zentrum von Los Llanos mit seinen Cafés, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten liegt nur 15 Gehminuten entfernt.

Ferienwohnung in Los Llanos Karte
ab 34 € / Tag

Seiten