Overview: Your holiday accommodation in La Palma

Favorite

Casa Camelback is a high-quality modern villa in a wonderfully quiet location just above Todoque. It is surrounded by a large plot with garden and has a private heated pool with a lawn for sunbathing. The rooms are light-flooded and modernly furnished, with Canarian elements such as the typical wooden beam ceiling. From the large terrace, there is a beautiful view of the Atlantic Ocean.

Holiday home in Las Manchas Map
Starting at 135 € / day
Favorite

The small lovingly restored original Canarian country house Casa Castillo is surrounded by vineyards south of La Manchas together with Casa Musica in a largely natural property. The rooms are furnished in a cozy country house style. The typical wooden beam ceiling, Spanish kitchen, and bathroom tiles and the whitewashed lava stone walls give the house its very own Canarian flair. You can enjoy the sun and a wonderful view on the terrace and on the roof terrace.

Holiday home in Las Manchas Map
Starting at 42 € / day
Favorite

The large, original Canarian country house Casa Musica is surrounded by vineyards south of Las Manchas together with Casa Castillo on a largely natural property. The rooms are lovingly restored and furnished in a cozy country house style. The typical wooden beam ceiling gives the house its Canarian flair. There are several terraces from which you can enjoy a magnificent view.
 

Holiday home in Las Manchas Map
Starting at 85 € / day

Alle Unterkünfte

Favorit

Casa Camelback ist eine hochwertige moderne Villa in wunderbar ruhiger Lage etwas oberhalb von Todoque. Sie ist umgeben von einem großen Grundstück mit Garten und hat einen privaten beheizten Pool mit Liegewiese. Die Räume sind lichtdurchflutet und modern eingerichtet, wobei auch kanarische Elemente wie die typische Holzbalkendecke nicht fehlen. Von der großen Terrasse aus bietet sich ein schöner freier Blick auf den Atlantik.

Ferienhaus in Las Manchas Karte
ab 135 € / Tag
Favorit

Das kleine, liebevoll restaurierte original kanarische Landhaus Casa Castillo liegt von Weinfeldern umgeben südlich von La Manchas zusammen mit Casa Musica auf einem weitgehend naturbelassenen Grundstück. Die Räume sind im gemütlichen Landhausstil eingerichtet. Die typische Holzbalkendecke, spanische Küchen- und Badezimmerkacheln und die weiß getünchten Lavasteinwände geben dem Haus sein ganz eigenes kanarisches Flair. Die Sonne und einen herrlichen Ausblick können Sie auf der Terrasse und der Dachterrasse genießen.

Ferienhaus in Las Manchas Karte
ab 42 € / Tag
Favorit

Das große, original kanarische Landhaus Casa Musica liegt von Weinfeldern umgeben südlich von Las Manchas zusammen mit Casa Castillo auf einem weitgehend naturbelassenen Grundstück. Die Räume sind liebevoll in einem gemütlichen Landhausstil restauriert und ausgestattet. Die typische Holzbalkendecke gibt dem Haus sein kanarisches Flair. Es gibt mehrere Terrassen, von denen aus Sie einen herrlichen Ausblick genießen können.

Ferienhaus in Las Manchas Karte
ab 77 € / Tag