Overview: Your holiday accommodation in La Palma

Favorite

This modern, very high-quality pool villa is located in a prime climatic location near Puerto Naos. From the light-flooded living room and dining area, you have an incomparable view of the coast of Puerto Naos as well as the ocean. The bright rooms are tastefully furnished in a modern style. The villa is located in a quiet neighborhood in a large, beautifully landscaped garden with a lawn for sunbathing and a pristine volcanic landscape.

Holiday home in Puerto Naos Map
Starting at 140 € / day
Favorite

This small maisonette apartment is situated in a quiet side street not far from the popular beach promenade and the beach of Puerto Naos. It is comfortably furnished in a simple country house style and has its own furnished roof terrace from which you have a beautiful view of the Atlantic Ocean. The apartment offers everything for a perfect beach holiday.
 

Holiday apartment in Puerto Naos Map
Starting at 63 € / day
Favorite

The holiday apartment Apt. La Ola is a comfortable apartment in an apartment house in direct sea proximity in Puerto Naos. The bright rooms are tastefully modern and well equipped. Through the large window front in the living room and from the balcony there is a free view over the landscape and to the nearby beach and the Atlantic Ocean. This apartment offers everything you need for a beach and hiking holiday.

Holiday apartment in Puerto Naos Map
Starting at 63 € / day
Favorite

Well-kept apartment on the second floor of the apartment house Nissamar, a few meters from the beach, directly on the promenade of Puerto Naos with beautiful ocean views from the covered balcony.
 

Holiday apartment in Puerto Naos Map
Starting at 49 € / day
Favorite

Pretty ground floor apartment with a terrace a few meters from the sea on a small street in the upper part of Puerto Naos. In front of the house is a small bathing area with a ladder leading into the water. The beach is about 80 m away.

Holiday apartment in Puerto Naos Map
Starting at 55 € / day
Favorite

Well-kept apartment on the first floor of the apartment house Nissamar, a few meters from the beach, directly on the promenade of Puerto Naos with beautiful ocean views from the covered balcony.

Holiday apartment in Puerto Naos Map
Starting at 49 € / day

Übersicht: Ihre Ferienunterkunft auf La Palma

Favorit

Diese moderne, sehr hochwertige Pool-Villa liegt in bester klimatischer Lage bei Puerto Naos. Vom lichtdurchfluteten Wohnzimmer und Essbereich aus bietet sich ein unvergleichlicher weiter Blick auf die Küste von Puerto Naos und das Meer. Die hellen Räume sind geschmackvoll modern eingerichtet. Die Villa liegt in ruhiger Nachbarschaft in einem großen, schön angelegten Garten mit Liegewiese und ursprünglicher vulkanischer Naturlandschaft.

Ferienhaus in Puerto Naos Karte
ab 140 € / Tag
Favorit

Diese kleine Maisonette-Wohnung liegt in einer ruhigen Nebenstraße nicht weit von der beliebten Strandpromenade und dem Strand von Puerto Naos entfernt. Sie ist gemütlich in einfachem Landhausstil eingerichtet und hat eine eigene möblierte Dachterrasse, von der aus Sie einen schönen Blick auf den Atlantik haben. Die Wohnung bietet alles für einen gelungenen Strandurlaub.

Ferienwohnung in Puerto Naos Karte
ab 63 € / Tag
Favorit

Das Ferienapartment Apt. La Ola ist ein komfortables Apartment in einem Apartmenthaus in direkter Meernähe in Puerto Naos. Die hellen Räume sind geschmackvoll modern eingerichtet und gut ausgestattet. Durch die große Fensterfront im Wohnzimmer und vom Balkon aus bietet sich ein freier Blick über die Landschaft und auf den nahen Strand und den Atlantik. Dieses Apartment bietet alles, was Sie für einen Strand- und Wanderurlaub brauchen.

Ferienwohnung in Puerto Naos Karte
ab 63 € / Tag
Favorit

Gepflegtes Apartment in der zweiten Etage des Apartmenthauses Nissamar, wenige Meter vom Strand entfernt, direkt an der Promenade von Puerto Naos mit schönem Meerblick vom überdachten Balkon.

Ferienwohnung in Puerto Naos Karte
ab 49 € / Tag
Favorit

Hübsches Erdgeschossapartment mit Terrasse wenige Meter vom Meer an einer kleinen kaum befahrenen Straße im oberen Ortsteil von Puerto Naos. Vor dem Haus befindet sich eine kleine Badestelle mit einer Leiter, die ins Wasser führt. Der Strand ist etwa 80 m entfernt.

Ferienwohnung in Puerto Naos Karte
ab 55 € / Tag
Favorit

Gepflegtes Apartment in der ersten Etage des Apartmenthauses Nissamar, wenige Meter vom Strand entfernt, direkt an der Promenade von Puerto Naos mit schönem Meerblick vom überdachten Balkon.

Ferienwohnung in Puerto Naos Karte
ab 49 € / Tag