Overview: Your holiday accommodation in La Palma

Favorite

The holiday home Casa Almendra is quietly situated in a small side street below El Paso. It is comfortably furnished and well equipped, has a beautiful winter garden and a fireplace in the living room for coziness even on colder days. The cottage has well-kept, beautifully laid out terraces with a large outdoor BBQ and a brick-walled dining area.

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 65 € / day
Favorite

Casa Persephone is quietly situated in the middle of vineyards on a largely unspoiled property. The holiday home combines modern and rustic elements and is well equipped. Particularly beautiful is the large glazed winter garden, which connects the living and sleeping area and from which a beautiful view of the Atlantic is offered. On cooler days, the wood-burning stove in the living room spreads a cozy warmth.

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 64 € / day
Favorite

The modern and exclusive holiday villa Casa Gloria is located just south of El Paso. The rooms have Canarian wooden beam ceilings and are spacious, bright and comfortably furnished. The villa can be centrally heated on cool days and has a Fostac Maximus. It is surrounded by a large, park-like garden with several large terraces, a small pond, and its own lookout point.

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 95 € / day
Favorite

This beautiful holiday villa is quietly located just south of El Paso on the edge of the Cumbre forest. It is surrounded by a well-kept garden with several furnished terraces from which you have a beautiful view of the Atlantic Ocean and the mountains. The covered swimming pool offers pleasant water temperatures even at an altitude of 745 m and can also be used in rainy weather. The large rooms are very tastefully furnished in an upscale country house style and very well equipped.

 

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 98 € / day
Favorite

El Morrito is a holiday villa built in the Canarian style with its own small pool for high expectations. The rooms are bright and stylishly furnished in a high-quality rustic country house style. The villa lies very quietly in a beautifully arranged, cultivated garden with several terraces and a dreamlike free ocean view, where at any time of day, sunny or shady places can be found, in order to enjoy the vacation.

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 81 € / day
Favorite

The holiday finca Piedra Hincada is a 100 years old, lovingly restored Canarian farmhouse, which is located quietly between Los Llanos and El Paso. The rooms have the typical wooden beam ceilings and are bright and comfortably furnished. The finca is situated in a lush, beautifully landscaped garden and has a large barbecue area and several sheltered terraces from which you have a beautiful view over the Atlantic Ocean and the mountains.

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 73 € / day
Favorite

Finca Esperanza is a high-quality country house villa with a private pool area. The rooms have been furnished with great attention to detail. The highlight is the fully equipped kitchen for professionals, where you can cook with fruits and herbs from the garden. The villa is situated in a very quiet and secluded location in a large lush garden with several terraces and a fantastic unobstructed view of the mountains and the Atlantic Ocean.

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 155 € / day
Favorite

Quiet holiday home south of El Paso with beautiful panoramic views, terrace with pergola and barbecue area.

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 60 € / day
Favorite

Casa Diego is a small one-room house in a charming location at the foot of the Cumbre. The tranquillity and a fantastic view make this house a special place to relax in. The hiking possibilities directly from the house make it especially interesting for hikers.

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 62 € / day
Favorite

Spacious cottage below El Paso, decorated with originals of a palmeric artist, with a well-maintained garden, BBQ and covered terrace with ocean view.
 

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 66 € / day

Übersicht: Ihre Ferienunterkunft auf La Palma

Favorit

Das Ferienhaus Casa Almendra liegt ruhig in einer kleinen Nebenstraße unterhalb von El Paso. Es ist komfortabel eingerichtet und gut ausgestattet, hat einen schönen Wintergarten und einen Kaminofen im Wohnzimmer für Gemütlichkeit auch an kälteren Tagen. Das Ferienhaus hat gepflegte, schön angelegte Terrassen mit einem großen Außengrill und gemauertem Essbereich.

Ferienhaus in El Paso Karte
ab 65 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Persephone liegt ruhig inmitten von Weinfeldern auf einem weitgehend naturbelassenen Grundstück. Das Ferienhaus verbindet moderne und rustikale Elemente und ist gut ausgestattet. Besonders schön ist der großflächig verglaste Wintergarten, der den Wohn- und Schlafbereich verbindet und von dem aus sich ein schöner Blick auf den Atlantik bietet. An kühleren Tagen verbreitet der Kaminofen im Wohnzimmer eine wohlige Wärme.

Ferienhaus in El Paso Karte
ab 64 € / Tag
Favorit

Die moderne und exklusive Ferienvilla Casa Gloria liegt etwas südlich von El Paso. Die Räume haben kanarische Holzbalkendecken und sind großzügig, hell und komfortabel eingerichtet. Die Villa kann an kühlen Tagen zentralbeheizt werden und verfügt über ein Fostac Maximus. Sie ist von einem großen, parkähnlich angelegten Garten mit mehreren großen Terrassen, einem kleinen Teich und eigenen Aussichtspunkt umgeben.

Ferienhaus in El Paso Karte
ab 113 € / Tag
Favorit

Diese wunderschöne Ferienvilla liegt sehr ruhig etwas südlich von El Paso am Waldrand der Cumbre. Sie ist umgeben von einem gepflegten Garten mit mehreren möblierten Terrassen, von denen aus sich ein sehr schöner Blick auf den Atlantik und die Berge bietet. Der eigene überdachte Swimmingpool bietet auch in einer Höhenlage von 745 m angenehme Wassertemperaturen und lässt sich auch bei Regenwetter nutzen. Die großen Räume sind sehr geschmackvoll in einem gehobenen Landhausstil eingerichtet und sehr gut ausgestattet.

Ferienhaus in El Paso Karte
ab 98 € / Tag
Favorit

El Morrito ist eine im kanarischen Stil erbaute Ferienvilla mit eigenem kleinen Pool für gehobene Ansprüche. Die Räume sind hell und stilvoll in einem hochwertigen rustikalen Landhausstil ausgestattet. Die Villa liegt sehr ruhig in einem schön angelegten, gepflegten Garten mit mehreren Terrassen und einem traumhaften freien Meerblick, wo sich zu jeder Tageszeit sonnige oder auch angenehm schattige Plätzchen finden lassen, um den Urlaub zu genießen.

Ferienhaus in El Paso Karte
ab 81 € / Tag
Favorit

Die Ferienfinca Piedra Hincada ist ein 100 Jahre altes, liebevoll restauriertes kanarisches Bauernhaus, das sehr ruhig zwischen Los Llanos und El Paso liegt. Die Räume haben die landestypischen Holzbalkendecken und sind hell und komfortabel eingerichtet. Die Finca steht in einem üppig begrünten, schön angelegten Garten und hat einen großen Grillplatz und mehrere windgeschützte Terrassen, von denen aus man eine schöne Sicht über den Atlantik und in die Berge hat.

Ferienhaus in El Paso Karte
ab 73 € / Tag
Favorit

Finca Esperanza ist eine sehr hochwertige Landhaus-Villa mit privater Poolanlage. Die Räume wurden mit viel Liebe zum Detail stilvoll eingerichtet. Das Highlight ist die für Profis komplett ausgestattete Küche, in der mit Früchten und Kräutern aus dem Garten gekocht werden kann. Die Villa liegt sehr ruhig und uneinsehbar in einem großen angelegten üppigen Garten mit mehreren Terrassen und einem fantastischen freien Blick auf die Berge und den Atlantik.

Ferienhaus in El Paso Karte
ab 155 € / Tag
Favorit

Ruhig, südlich von El Paso gelegenes Ferienhaus mit sehr schönem Panoramablick, Terrasse mit Pergola und Grillplatz.

Ferienhaus in El Paso Karte
ab 60 € / Tag
Favorit

Geräumiges, mit Originalen eines palmerischen Künstlers ausgestattetes Ferienhaus unterhalb von El Paso mit gepflegtem Garten, Grill und überdachter Terrasse mit Meerblick.

Ferienhaus in El Paso Karte
ab 66 € / Tag