Overview: Your holiday accommodation in La Palma

Favorite

A spacious and very well-equipped house in Las Norias with a pleasant climate, Canarian wooden beamed ceilings, community pool, private children's playground, and a beautiful ocean view.

Holiday home in Las Norias Map
Starting at 108 € / day
Favorite

The holiday home Casa Letecia is situated very quietly and climatically favorable in Las Norias. It has a private pool. The rooms are rustically furnished and well equipped, on cooler days the open fireplace offers cozy warmth. Under the terrace, from which you can enjoy the view of the Atlantic Ocean, there is an additional bedroom with shower bath, accessible from the outside. Nearby are good restaurants and shops.

Holiday home in Las Norias Map
Starting at 85 € / day
Favorite

The exclusive holiday villa Casa Horizonte Azul with its own saltwater pool is situated quietly above Las Norias on a large plot with several terraces and a lawn garden. The light-flooded rooms are tastefully modernly furnished and very well equipped. There is a fantastic view of the Atlantic from the pool and the terraces, but also from the living room and dining area.

Holiday home in Las Norias Map
Starting at 150 € / day
Favorite

Casa Frida is a newly renovated, very well equipped house with a spacious living room and a fireplace, a green garden, a small swimming pool and a beautiful sea view in a climatically favorable location.

Holiday home in Las Norias Map
Starting at 78 € / day
Favorite

The holiday home Casa Buena Vista is situated in a very quiet and climatically favorable location in the residential area of Las Norias. It has a small garden with a swimming pool, an outdoor grill and three terraces with a wonderful sea view. Casa Buena Vista consists of the main house for 5 people and an additional extension with living/bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom for 2 more guests. It is rustically furnished and well equipped.

Holiday home in Las Norias Map
Starting at 83 € / day
Favorite

Small, simply furnished holiday home, conveniently located below Las Norias.

Holiday home in Las Norias Map
Starting at 28 € / day

Alle Unterkünfte

Favorit

Klimatisch günstig in Las Norias gelegenes, geräumiges und sehr gut ausgestattetes Haus mit kanarischen Holzbalkendecken, Gemeinschaftspool, privatem Kinderspielplatz und schönem Meerblick.

Ferienhaus in Las Norias Karte
ab 108 € / Tag
Favorit

Klimatisch günstig in Las Norias gelegenes, geräumiges und sehr gut ausgestattetes Haus mit kanarischen Holzbalkendecken, Gemeinschaftspool, privatem Kinderspielplatz und schönem Meerblick.

Ferienhaus in Las Norias Karte
ab 97 € / Tag
Favorit

Großzügiges, geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Haus mit schönem Meerblick in gepflegter Anlage mit Gemeinschaftspool.

Ferienhaus in Las Norias Karte
ab 89 € / Tag
Favorit

Das Ferienhaus Casa Letecia liegt sehr ruhig und klimatisch günstig in Las Norias. Es verfügt über einen privaten Pool. Die Räume sind rustikal eingerichtet und gut ausgestattet, an kühleren Tagen bietet der offene Kamin gemütliche Wärme. Unter der Terrasse, von der aus Sie den Blick auf den Atlantik genießen können, liegt ein zusätzliches, von außen zugängliches Schlafzimmer mit Duschbad. Nicht weit entfernt finden sich gute Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Ferienhaus in Las Norias Karte
ab 85 € / Tag
Favorit

Die exklusive Ferienvilla Casa Horizonte Azul mit eigenem Salzwasserpool liegt sehr ruhig oberhalb von Las Norias auf einem großen Grundstück mit mehreren Terrassen und angelegtem Rasengarten. Die lichtdurchfluteten Räume sind geschmackvoll modern eingerichtet und sehr hochwertig ausgestattet. Vom Pool und den Terrassen, aber auch vom Wohnzimmer und Essbereich aus bietet sich ein traumhaft weiter Blick auf den Atlantik.

Ferienhaus in Las Norias Karte
ab 150 € / Tag
Favorit

Das Ferienhaus Casa Buena Vista liegt sehr ruhig und klimatisch günstig in der Urbanistion Las Norias. Es hat einen kleinen Garten mit Swimmingpool, einen Außengrill und drei Terrassen mit wunderbarem Meerblick. Casa Buena Vista besteht aus einem Haupthaus für 5 Personen und einen zusätzlichen Anbau mit Wohn-/Schlafraum, Küche und Bad für 2 weitere Gäste. Es ist rustikal eingerichtet und gut ausgestattet.

Ferienhaus in Las Norias Karte
ab 83 € / Tag
Favorit

Kleines, einfach eingerichtetes Ferienhaus, klimatisch günstig unterhalb von Las Norias gelegen.

Ferienhaus in Las Norias Karte
ab 28 € / Tag