Overview: Your holiday accommodation in La Palma

Favorite

The holiday villa Casa Magica is situated in a very quiet area above Todoque on a large, natural property. The spacious rooms partially have the typical Canarian wooden beam ceiling and are bright and friendly furnished. An open fireplace in the living room gives comfortable warmth on cooler days. In front of the house, there is a large terrace with beautiful ocean views. There is a BBQ area inside the wind protected patio in the middle of the house and another patio on the lower garden level.

Holiday home in Todoque Map
Starting at 68 € / day
Favorite

The holiday finca Casa Rustica is quietly situated above Todoque. It is a beautifully restored old bodega with a well-preserved typical Canarian wooden beamed ceiling. It is rustically furnished, and on cooler days the fireplace in the living room spreads comfort and coziness. The Finca is surrounded by a large, partly natural garden with several terraces which offer a beautiful view of the Atlantic Ocean.

Holiday home in Todoque Map
Starting at 62 € / day
Favorite

The holiday finca Casa Chica is located a little above Todoque. It is surrounded by a well-kept palm garden with its own large pool and a beautiful pool terrace from which the ocean can be seen. The rooms are comfortably furnished in a rustic style, matching the Canarian wooden beam ceiling and the wood stove in the living room. From the winter garden, you can enjoy the view of the ocean while being protected from wind and weather at all times.

Holiday home in Todoque Map
Starting at 84 € / day
Favorite

The holiday home Casa Chiripa 1 is located directly in the village of Todoque in a beautifully planted and landscaped tropical garden. It consists of an apartment for 2 people on the ground floor, as well as a second apartment on the first floor, which can be accessed via an external staircase and can be rented for 2 more people.  From the upper terrace, there is a beautiful view of the shared garden and the ocean. Together with Casa Chiripa 2, there is room for up to 6 people.

Holiday apartment in Todoque Map
Starting at 52 € / day
Favorite

The holiday home Casa Chiripa 2 for 2 people is located on the same property as the holiday home Casa Chiripa I. It is located directly in the village Todoque surrounded by a beautifully landscaped and planted tropical garden. The apartment consists of a large living/bedroom, a kitchen, and a bathroom. From the terrace, you have a beautiful view of a shared garden. Together with Casa Chiripa 1, there is space for up to 6 people.

Holiday apartment in Todoque Map
Starting at 48 € / day
Favorite

Montemar is an exclusive holiday villa with its own swimming pool. It is situated in a quiet and climate-friendly locations. Furthermore, around the villa is a spacious, lovingly landscaped hillside plot with large terraces and many possibilities to enjoy the fantastic panoramic views of the Atlantic Ocean and mountains. The large bright rooms, some of which have the typical Canarian wooden beam ceiling, are of high quality, tastefully furnished.

Holiday home in Todoque Map
Starting at 143 € / day
Favorite

Very quiet property with 4 apartments situated above Todoque. The bright, nicely furnished holiday apartment with separate terrace and a beautiful ocean view is down on the right.

Holiday apartment in Todoque Map
Starting at 55 € / day
Favorite

Very quiet property with 4 apartments situated above Todoque. The bright, nicely furnished holiday apartment with its own balcony and a beautiful ocean view is on the top right.

Holiday apartment in Todoque Map
Starting at 45 € / day
Favorite

Very quiet property with 4 apartments situated above Todoque. The bright, nicely furnished holiday apartment with two separate balconies and a beautiful ocean view is on the top left.

Holiday apartment in Todoque Map
Starting at 65 € / day
Favorite

Villa Casablanca is a high-quality, modern holiday villa, which lies very quietly a little above Todoque on a large, park-like garden plot. The light-flooded rooms are arranged around a wind-protected patio with a BBQ and are separated by a glass front. They are tastefully furnished in a modern style and equipped with elegant extras such as a whirlpool tub. The villa has several furnished terraces and a private pool area with fantastic views of the ocean and mountains.

Holiday home in Todoque Map
Starting at 153 € / day

Pages

Übersicht: Ihre Ferienunterkunft auf La Palma

Favorit

Die Ferienvilla Casa Magica liegt sehr ruhig oberhalb von Todoque auf einem großen, naturbelassenen Grundstück. Die großzügigen Räume haben teilweise die typisch kanarische Holzbalkendecke und sind hell und freundlich eingerichtet. Ein offener Kamin im Wohnzimmer gibt an kühleren Tagen gemütliche Wärme. Vor dem Haus liegt eine große Terrasse mit sehr schönem Meerblick. Ein Grillplatz befindet sich im windgeschützten Patio in der Mitte des Hauses, ein weiterer auf der unteren Gartenebene.

Ferienhaus in Todoque Karte
ab 68 € / Tag
Favorit

Die Ferienfinca Casa Rustica liegt sehr ruhig etwas oberhalb von Todoque. Sie ist eine liebevoll restaurierte alte Bodega mit einer gut erhaltenen typisch kanarischen Holzbalkendecke. Sie ist rustikal eingerichtet, und an kühleren Tagen verbreitet der Kamin im Wohnzimmer wohlige Gemütlichkeit. Die Finca ist umgeben von einem großen, teils naturbelassenen Garten mit mehreren Terrassen mit einem schönen Blick auf den Atlantik.

Ferienhaus in Todoque Karte
ab 62 € / Tag
Favorit

Die Ferienfinca Casa Chica liegt etwas oberhalb von Todoque. Sie ist umgeben von einem gepflegten Palmengarten mit einem eigenen großen Pool und einer schönen Poolterrasse, von der aus das Meer zu sehen ist. Die Räume sind, passend zur kanarischen Holzbalkendecke und dem Holzofen im Wohnzimmer, gemütlich rustikal eingerichtet. Vom Wintergarten aus können Sie jederzeit wind- und wettergeschützt den Ausblick auf das Meer genießen.

Ferienhaus in Todoque Karte
ab 84 € / Tag
Favorit

Das Ferienhaus Casa Chiripa 1 liegt direkt im Ort Todoque in einem schön angelegten und bepflanzten tropischen Garten. Es besteht aus einem Apartment für 2 Personen im Erdgeschoss, zu dem das über eine Außentreppe zugängliche Apartment im Obergeschoss für 2 weitere Personen dazugemietet werden kann. Von der oberen Terrasse aus bietet sich ein schöner Blick auf den gemeinsam genutzten Garten und das Meer. Zusammen mit Casa Chiripa 2 bietet Ferienunterkunft Platz für bis zu 6 Personen.

Ferienwohnung in Todoque Karte
ab 52 € / Tag
Favorit

Das Ferienhaus Casa Chiripa 2 für 2 Personen befindet sich auf demselben Grundstück wie das Ferienhaus Casa Chiripa I. Es liegt direkt im Ort Todoque in einem schön angelegten und bepflanzten tropischen Garten. Das Apartment besteht aus einem großen Wohn-/Schlafraum, einer Küche und einem Badezimmer. Von der Terrasse haben Sie einen schönen Blick in den gemeinsam genutzten Garten. Zusammen mit Casa Chiripa 1 bietet Ferienunterkunft Platz für bis zu 6 Personen.

Ferienwohnung in Todoque Karte
ab 48 € / Tag
Favorit

Montemar ist eine exklusive Ferienvilla mit eigenem Swimmingpool. Sie liegt klimatisch günstig und sehr ruhig auf einem weitläufigen, liebevoll angelegten Hanggrundstück mit weitläufigen Terrassen und vielen Möglichkeiten, den phantastische Panoramablick auf den Atlantik und die Berge zu genießen. Die großen, hellen Räume, die teilweise die typische kanarische Holzbalkendecke haben, sind hochwertig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet und sehr gut ausgestattet.

Ferienhaus in Todoque Karte
ab 143 € / Tag
Favorit

Sehr ruhig oberhalb von Todoque gelegenes Anwesen mit 4 Wohnungen. Die helle, nett eingerichtete Ferienwohnung mit separater Terrasse und schönem Meerblick liegt unten rechts.

Ferienwohnung in Todoque Karte
ab 55 € / Tag
Favorit

Sehr ruhig oberhalb von Todoque gelegenes Anwesen mit 4 Wohnungen. Die helle, nett eingerichtete Ferienwohnung mit eigenem Balkon und schönem Meerblick liegt oben rechts.

Ferienwohnung in Todoque Karte
ab 45 € / Tag
Favorit

Sehr ruhig oberhalb von Todoque gelegenes Anwesen mit 4 Wohnungen. Die helle, nett eingerichtete Ferienwohnung mit zwei separaten Balkonen und schönem Meerblick liegt oben links.

Ferienwohnung in Todoque Karte
ab 65 € / Tag
Favorit

Villa Casablanca ist eine hochwertige, moderne Ferienvilla, die sehr ruhig etwas oberhalb von Todoque auf einem großen, parkähnlich angelegten Gartengrundstück liegt. Die lichtdruchfluteten Räume sind um einen mit einer Glasfront abgetrennten, windgeschützten Patio mit Grill angeordnet. Sie sind geschmackvoll modern eingerichtet und mit raffinierten Extras wie einer Whirlwanne ausgestattet. Die Villa hat mehrere möblierte Terrassen und eine eigene Poolanlage mit traumhaftem Blick auf das Meer und die Berge.

Ferienhaus in Todoque Karte
ab 153 € / Tag

Seiten